Association chinoise Pet Supplies
+8615950735851 yaping@wondias.com

 Modifier la traduction

Des lits & Mats

» Des lits & Mats

  • Les coussinets pipi pour chiens ne veulent plus rien dire (Évitable) Les accidents

    Housebreaking a dog, or caring for an incontinent pet isn’t always easy. Extra Large Dog Training Pads will help take the stress and mess out of your life. The attractant will make sure your pup finds the right spot to go, and our Technology neutrilizes odors while keeping it all contained -- up to 7 tasses de liquide!

    PROTECTION TOUTE LA JOURNÉE - Our 28x30 inch pads are 60% larger than standard pads and designed with 6-layers of absorbency, guaranteed to prevent leakage and neutralize odors.
    IDÉAL POUR L'ENTRAÎNEMENT - Simple Soltuion 3-in-1 attractant works overtime to entice your pet to approach the pad, engage with it, and finally, encourage your dog to use the pad.
    EXTRA ABSORBANT - Training Pads are equipped with Technology that absorbs up to 7 cups of liquid and turns it into gel, keeping floors protected and dry.
    PAS DE LARMES OU DE SUIVI - The tear resistant top sheet features diamond quilting that quickly pulls moisture into the absorbent core to prevent puddling and tracking.
    UTILISATIONS MULTIPLES - Training Pads are perfect for dogs in any lifestage, from housetraining puppies to senior dogs.

    Téléchargerdemande de renseignements
    • Caractéristiques
    • Emballage
    • Others
    • Notre compagnie

    Les coussinets pipi pour chiens ne sont pas exactement une présence glamour dans votre maison ou votre appartement, mais ils peuvent profiter aux propriétaires d'animaux pour diverses raisons. Si vous avez un chien âgé, un nouveau chiot qui est toujours en train d'être propre, ou un animal de compagnie qui souffre d'incontinence ou d'anxiété, ces tampons sont un must. Ils peuvent également être essentiels pour les propriétaires qui vivent dans de petits quartiers ou ont un mode de vie chargé.

    Bien qu'il n'y ait généralement pas de remplacement pour emmener Fido faire la promenade qu'il mérite, les coussinets pipi pour chiens facilitent le nettoyage et sont souvent la seule solution pour les chiens qui souffrent de problèmes de santé et par conséquent, ne peut pas sortir.

    Avoir du mal à amener votre chien à se soulager sur le tapis pipi? Pensez à garder un nettoyant enzymatique pendant que vous les entraînez avec beaucoup, beaucoup de friandises pour chiens comme récompense.. Essayez d'être patient et de les garder sur un horaire d'alimentation régulier - une routine cohérente est tout.

    Il existe des centaines de coussinets pipi pour chiens sur le marché qui semblent identiques en surface, mais certains sont beaucoup plus efficaces que d'autres. Quelle que soit la raison de votre achat, vous voulez investir dans un tapis de rebut qui est étanche avec des bords sûrs. Il a besoin d'une construction durable et de coutures solides qui peuvent résister au déchiquetage d'un chiot fougueux.

    Nous avons compilé une liste de coussinets pipi pour chiens avec des couches de tissu parfaitement conçues, pour que vous n'ayez plus jamais à vous soucier d'un accident.

    1. Coussinets de pipi pour chiots Bulldogology avec ruban adhésif adhésif

    MEILLEUR CHOIX GLOBAL

    Bulldogology a des coussinets pipi pour chiens avec du ruban adhésif adhésif afin que votre chien ne puisse pas donner un coup de pied ou pousser le coussin hors du chemin. Certains chiens voient ces tapis comme un jouet, que l'enregistrement résout rapidement. Six couches de technologie polymère ultra-absorbante garantissent qu'aucune fuite ne se produit. L'absorption est inégalée, et le liquide se transforme immédiatement en gel, garder les sols secs. Plus, il y a un attractif intégré qui utilise naturellement des phéromones pour aider à attirer votre chien vers le coussin. Des milliers de notes cinq étoiles n'ont que des mots positifs sur les produits Bulldogology.


    Coussinets de pipi pour chiots Bulldogology avec ruban adhésif adhésif

     

    2. Dressage de chiens Frisco & Coussinets de pot

    MEILLEUR CHOIX DE FINALITÉ

    Frisco propose des variétés parfumées et non parfumées de coussinets de pot de taille moyenne, qui sont étanches pour chaque chien - du chiot au senior. Disponible dans tout d'un 20 compter jusqu'à un 300 compter, La formule à cinq couches de Frisco emprisonne l'humidité, et une couche matelassée empêche le suivi des déchets dans la maison. Ces tapis sont également recommandés pour garder les cages de transport et les caisses au sec lorsque votre animal est transporté.


    Dressage de chiens Frisco & Coussinets de pot

    3. Coussinets pour chiens et chiots Amazon Basics

    MEILLEUR CHOIX BUDGÉTAIRE

    Si en avoir pour votre argent est une priorité absolue, pensez aux coussinets Amazon Basics pour chiens et chiots, qui comportent cinq couches, construction à séchage rapide et est disponible en différentes tailles et niveaux d'absorption. Les acheteurs adorent que c'est beaucoup moins cher que les produits de marque, mais fonctionne aussi bien. Un critique qui mentionne chercher à réduire les coûts a fait remarquer, “ Nous avons un carlin plus âgé, un chihuahua capricieux, et un épagneul de 25 livres avec nos manières. Les tampons sont utilisés tous les jours, le coût et l'efficacité sont donc importants.

    Coussinets pour chiens et chiots Amazon Basics

    4. Coussinets de dressage et de pipi pour chiots extra-larges BESTLE

    MEILLEUR POUR LES GRANDS CHIENS

    De nombreux coussinets pipi de taille moyenne pour chiens ne conviennent qu'aux chiens de petite et moyenne taille. Les plus gros, d'autre part, avoir du mal à viser une surface plus petite. Si vos coussinets pipi ne sont pas disponibles dans une gamme de tailles, nous vous recommandons d'investir dans les serviettes extra-larges de BESTLE avec un pouvoir absorbant élevé pouvant contenir jusqu'à 9 tasses de liquide. Une maman chien dit que cela fonctionne très bien pour ses toutous de 16 ans, et d'autres parents d'animaux de compagnie âgés sont d'accord avec le sentiment.

    Coussinets de dressage et de pipi pour chiots extra-larges BESTLE

    5. Coussinets d'entraînement pour chiots Wee-Wee avec Febreze

    MEILLEUR CHOIX PARFUMÉ

    Si vos coussinets pipi font que l'odeur de l'urine de chien persiste désagréablement dans l'air, envisager une option parfumée. Alors que certains tapis odorants artificiels sur le marché ne font qu'ajouter une couche nauséabonde aux déchets, celui-ci donne littéralement à toute votre maison une odeur de Febreze. Il n'y a rien de mal à avoir un animal de compagnie incontinent, mais quand tu as des invités chez toi, vous ne voulez pas que ce soit la première chose qu'ils remarquent.

    Coussinets d'entraînement pour chiots Wee-Wee avec Febreze

     

    6. Glad for Pets Coussinets pour chiots charbon noir

    MEILLEUR CHOIX NEUTRALISANT D'ODEURS

    Si l'idée d'un meilleur parfum masquant un pire parfum ne vous semble pas attrayante, envisagez-en un avec un ingrédient neutralisant les odeurs, comme ce coussin de pipi Glad for Pets avec du charbon de bois noir. Il absorbe l'odeur de l'urine avec l'urine réelle, et, comme le dit un consommateur, "cache l'urine de mon chien mieux qu'un autre tampon que j'ai essayé de plusieurs autres fabricants." Il y a de longues languettes adhésives des deux côtés qui visent également à empêcher le tampon de glisser.

    Glad for Pets Coussinets pour chiots charbon noir

    7. Tapis pour chiot en gazon artificiel PETMAKER

    MEILLEUR CHOIX DE GAZON ARTIFICIEL

    Si un coussin de pipi pour chiens ne le fait tout simplement pas pour Fido, envisager un tapis de gazon artificiel, qui simule une arrière-cour mieux qu'autre chose. Certains chiens ne se soulageront tout simplement que sur de l'herbe, et ce produit de PETMAKER résout cela facilement. Un insert en plastique, sur lequel le tapis est placé, permet au liquide d'être correctement enfermé et drainé. C'est une alternative unique aux tampons en tissu réutilisables, qu'un critique appelle "le meilleur" accessoire "pour chien que nous ayons acheté jusqu'à présent".

     

    Nous utilisons des techniques de moulage actuelles, comprenant les éléments suivants:
    inserts Face monté pour changement rapide.
    Entretien régulier du moule prévu.
    L'utilisation de patins symétriques rhéologique.
    L'utilisation de systèmes de changement de moule rapide.

    Others include:

     

    inserts Face monté pour changement rapide.
    Entretien régulier du moule prévu.
    L'utilisation de patins symétriques rhéologique.

    Qui sommes-nous

    CATÉGORIE ET ​​TAGS:
    Des lits & Mats, Tapis pour animaux , ,

    formulaire ( nous reviendrons dès que possible )

    prénom:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Vérification:
    0 + 5 = ?

    Peut-être que vous aimez aussi

  • Produits pour animaux de compagnie

    Tapis pour animaux
    Couches pour chien
    Arbres à chat
    Litière pour chats
    La laisse du chien
    Tapis de refroidissement

  • Papier de ménage

    Papier toilette
    Papier de cuisine
    Serviettes
    Mouchoirs en papier
    Rouleau géant

  • Compagnie

    Qui sommes-nous
    Presse & médias
    Nouvelles / Articles
    Carrières
    Prix & comptes rendus
    Témoignages
    Programme d’affiliation

  • Contactez-nous

    QQ:306185694
    Mobile: +8615950735851
    WeChat: +8615950735851
    WhatsApp: +8615950735851
    toile:www.aoyapet.com

China Pet Supplies Association
+8615950735851     yaping@wondias.com

Beds & Mats

» Beds & Mats

  • Pee Pads For Dogs Mean No More (Avoidable) Accidents

    Housebreaking a dog, or caring for an incontinent pet isn’t always easy. Extra Large Dog Training Pads will help take the stress and mess out of your life. The attractant will make sure your pup finds the right spot to go, and our Technology neutrilizes odors while keeping it all contained -- up to 7 cups of liquid!

    ALL DAY PROTECTION - Our 28x30 inch pads are 60% larger than standard pads and designed with 6-layers of absorbency, guaranteed to prevent leakage and neutralize odors.
    GREAT FOR TRAINING - Simple Soltuion 3-in-1 attractant works overtime to entice your pet to approach the pad, engage with it, and finally, encourage your dog to use the pad.
    EXTRA ABSORBENT - Training Pads are equipped with Technology that absorbs up to 7 cups of liquid and turns it into gel, keeping floors protected and dry.
    NO TEARS OR TRACKING - The tear resistant top sheet features diamond quilting that quickly pulls moisture into the absorbent core to prevent puddling and tracking.
    MULTIPLE USES - Training Pads are perfect for dogs in any lifestage, from housetraining puppies to senior dogs.

    Downloadenquiry
    • Specifications
    • Packaging
    • Others
    • Our Company

    Pee pads for dogs aren’t exactly a glamorous presence in your house or apartment, but they can benefit pet owners for a range of reasons. If you have a senior dog, a new puppy that’s still being potty trained, or a pet that suffers from incontinence or anxiety, these pads are a must. They can also be essential for owners that live in small quarters or have busy lifestyles.

    While there’s usually no replacement for taking Fido out on the walk he deserves, pee pads for dogs make clean-up way easier and are often the only solution for dogs who suffer from health issues and as a result, can’t go outside.

    Having trouble getting your dog to actually relieve itself on the pee pad? Consider keeping around an enzyme cleaner while you train them with lots and lots of dog treats as a reward incentive. Try to be patient and keep them on a regular feeding schedule — a consistent routine is everything.

    There are hundreds of pee pads for dogs on the market that look identical on the surface, but some are much more effective than others. No matter your reason for buying one, you want to invest in a waste mat that’s leakproof with secure edges. It needs a durable construction and strong stitching that can withstand shredding from a feisty pup.

    We compiled a list of pee pads for dogs with perfectly engineered fabric layers, so you never have to worry about an accident again.

    1. Bulldogology Puppy Pee Pads with Adhesive Sticky Tape

    BEST OVERALL PICK

    Bulldogology has pee pads for dogs with adhesive sticky tape so that your dog can’t kick or push the pad out of the way. Some dogs see these mats as a plaything, which the taping swiftly solves. Six layers of ultra-absorbent polymer tech ensure that no leaks happen. Absorption is unparalleled, and liquid immediately turns to gel, keeping floors dry. Plus, there’s a built-in attractant that naturally uses pheromones to help draw your dog towards the pad. Thousands of five-star ratings have nothing but positive words on Bulldogology products.


    Bulldogology Puppy Pee Pads with Adhesive Sticky Tape

     

    2. Frisco Dog Training & Potty Pads

    BEST RUNNER UP PICK

    Frisco offers both scented and unscented varieties of average-sized potty pads, which are leakproof for every dog — from pup to senior. Available in everything from a 20 count all the way up to a 300 count, Frisco’s five-layer formula locks in wetness, and a quilted layer stops waste from being tracked around the house. These mats are also recommended for keeping carriers and crates dry when your pet is being transported.


    Frisco Dog Training & Potty Pads

    3. Amazon Basics Dog and Puppy Pads

    BEST BUDGET PICK

    If bang for your buck is a top priority, consider the Amazon Basics pads for dogs and puppies, which feature a five-layer, quick-dry construction and is available in different sizes and levels of absorption. Buyers love that it’s much cheaper than brand name products, but work just as well. One reviewer who mentions looking to cut costs remarked, “ We have an older pug, a finicky Chihuahua, and a 25-pound spaniel mix with our manners. The pads are used every day, so cost and effectiveness are important.”

    Amazon Basics Dog and Puppy Pads

    4. BESTLE Extra Large Pet Training and Puppy Pee Pads

    BEST FOR BIG DOGS

    Many average-sized pee pads for dogs are only suitable for smaller and medium-sized dogs. The bigger ones, on the other hand, have trouble aiming at a smaller surface area. If your pee pads aren’t available in a range of sizes, we recommend investing in BESTLE’s extra-large pads with a high absorbency that can hold up to 9 cups of liquid. One dog mom says it works great for her 16-year-old pooches, and other parents of senior pets agree with the sentiment.

    BESTLE Extra Large Pet Training and Puppy Pee Pads

    5. Wee-Wee Puppy Training Pee Pads With Febreze

    BEST SCENTED PICK

    If your pee pads cause the scent of dog urine to unpleasantly linger in the air, consider a scented option. While some artificial smelling mats on the market only add a nauseating layer to the waste, this one literally makes your entire home smell like Febreze. There’s nothing wrong with having an incontinent pet, but when you have guests over at your home, you don’t want that to be the first thing that they notice.

    Wee-Wee Puppy Training Pee Pads With Febreze

     

    6. Glad for Pets Black Charcoal Puppy Pads

    BEST ODOR NEUTRALIZING PICK

    If the idea of a better scent masking a worse scent doesn’t sound appealing to you, consider one with an odor-neutralizing ingredient, like this Glad for Pets pee pad with black charcoal. It absorbs the smell of urine along with the actual urine, and, as one consumer puts it, “hides my dog’s urine better than another pad that I have tried from multiple other manufacturers.” There are long sticky tabs on both sides that also aim to stop the pad from sliding around.

    Glad for Pets Black Charcoal Puppy Pads

    7. PETMAKER Artificial Grass Puppy Pad

    BEST ARTIFICIAL GRASS PICK

    If a pee pad for dogs just isn’t doing it for Fido, consider an artificial grass pad, which simulates a backyard better than anything else. Some dogs simply won’t relieve themselves on anything but grass, and this product by PETMAKER solves that with ease. A plastic insert, which the mat is placed on, allows liquid to properly be locked in and drain. It’s a unique alternative to reusable fabric pads, that one reviewer calls “the best doggie ‘accessory’ we’ve bought so far.”

     

    We make use of current molding techniques, including the following:
    Face-mounted inserts for quick change.
    Regular scheduled mold maintenance.
    Use of rheologically balanced runners.
    Use of quick mold change systems.

    Others include:

     

    Face-mounted inserts for quick change.
    Regular scheduled mold maintenance.
    Use of rheologically balanced runners.

    About Us

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    Beds & Mats, Pet Pads , ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    2 + 6 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Product Categories

  • Share to friend

  • Pet Products

    Pet Pads
    Dog Diapers
    Cat Trees
    Cat Litter
    Dog Leash
    Cooling Mat

  • Household Paper

    Toilet Paper
    Kitchen Paper
    Napkins
    Facial Tissue
    Jumbo Roll

  • Company

    About Us
    Press & Media
    News / Blogs
    Careers
    Awards & Reviews
    Testimonials
    Affiliate Program

  • Contact Us

    QQ:306185694
    Mobile: +8615950735851
    WeChat: +8615950735851
    WhatsApp: +8615950735851
    Web:www.aoyapet.com