Китай зоотовары ассоциации
+8615950735851 yaping@wondias.com

 Редактирование перевода

Кровати & Коврики

» Кровати & Коврики

  • Подушечки для мочи для собак больше не значат (Можно избежать) Несчастные случаи

    Housebreaking a dog, or caring for an incontinent pet isn’t always easy. Extra Large Dog Training Pads will help take the stress and mess out of your life. The attractant will make sure your pup finds the right spot to go, and our Technology neutrilizes odors while keeping it all contained -- up to 7 чашки жидкости!

    ЗАЩИТА ВСЕГО ДНЯ - Our 28x30 inch pads are 60% larger than standard pads and designed with 6-layers of absorbency, guaranteed to prevent leakage and neutralize odors.
    ОТЛИЧНО ДЛЯ ОБУЧЕНИЯ - Simple Soltuion 3-in-1 attractant works overtime to entice your pet to approach the pad, engage with it, and finally, encourage your dog to use the pad.
    ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО ВПИТЫВАЮЩИЙ - Training Pads are equipped with Technology that absorbs up to 7 cups of liquid and turns it into gel, keeping floors protected and dry.
    НИКАКИХ СЛЕЗ ИЛИ ОТСЛЕЖИВАНИЯ - The tear resistant top sheet features diamond quilting that quickly pulls moisture into the absorbent core to prevent puddling and tracking.
    МНОЖЕСТВЕННОЕ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ - Training Pads are perfect for dogs in any lifestage, from housetraining puppies to senior dogs.

    Скачатьзапрос
    • Характеристики
    • упаковка
    • Others
    • Наша компания

    Подушечки для мочи для собак - это не то, что нужно гламурно в вашем доме или квартире., но они могут принести пользу владельцам домашних животных по ряду причин.. Если у вас есть старшая собака, новый щенок, которого все еще приучают к горшку, или домашнее животное, которое страдает недержанием или беспокойством, эти колодки необходимы. Они также могут быть необходимы владельцам, которые живут в небольших кварталах или ведут активный образ жизни..

    Хотя обычно нет замены тому, чтобы вывести Фидо на прогулку, которую он заслуживает, подушечки для мочи для собак облегчают уборку и часто являются единственным решением для собак, которые страдают от проблем со здоровьем и, как следствие,, не могу выйти на улицу.

    Возникли проблемы с тем, чтобы собаку действительно облегчить мочеиспускание? Подумайте о том, чтобы держать под рукой очиститель ферментов, пока вы тренируете их с большим количеством лакомств для собак в качестве поощрения.. Постарайтесь набраться терпения и придерживайтесь регулярного графика кормления - постоянный распорядок - это все..

    На рынке представлены сотни подушечек для мочи для собак, которые внешне выглядят одинаково., но некоторые из них намного эффективнее других. Независимо от причины покупки, вы хотите приобрести герметичный коврик для мусора с надежными краями. Ему нужна прочная конструкция и прочная строчка, способная выдержать растрескивание дерзким щенком..

    Мы составили список прокладок для собак с идеально подобранными слоями ткани., так что тебе больше не придется беспокоиться об аварии.

    1. Подушечки для мочи для щенков Bulldogology с липкой лентой

    ЛУЧШИЙ ОБЩИЙ ВЫБОР

    В Bulldogology есть подушечки для мочи для собак с липкой лентой, чтобы ваша собака не могла пнуть или отодвинуть подушку в сторону.. Некоторые собаки видят в этих циновках игрушку, который тейп быстро решает. Шесть слоев сверхабсорбирующего полимера гарантируют отсутствие утечек. Абсорбция не имеет себе равных, и жидкость сразу превращается в гель, держать полы сухими. плюс, есть встроенный аттрактант, который естественным образом использует феромоны, чтобы привлечь вашу собаку к подушечке. Тысячи пятизвездочных оценок отзываются о продукции Bulldogology только положительно..


    Подушечки для мочи для щенков Bulldogology с липкой лентой

     

    2. Дрессировка собак Фриско & Подушки для горшков

    ВЫБОР ЛУЧШЕГО БЕГУНЕРА

    Frisco предлагает как ароматизированные, так и не ароматизированные разновидности подушечек для горшков среднего размера., которые герметичны для каждой собаки - от щенка до пожилого человека. Доступно во всем, начиная с 20 считать до 300 подсчитывать, Пятислойная формула Frisco сохраняет влажность, а стеганый слой предотвращает попадание мусора по дому. Эти коврики также рекомендуются для того, чтобы держать переноски и ящики сухими при транспортировке вашего питомца..


    Дрессировка собак Фриско & Подушки для горшков

    3. Подушечки для собак и щенков Amazon Basics

    ЛУЧШИЙ ВЫБОР БЮДЖЕТА

    Если рентабельность - главный приоритет, рассмотрите прокладки Amazon Basics для собак и щенков, которые имеют пятислойный, быстросохнущая конструкция и доступна в различных размерах и уровнях абсорбции. Покупателям нравится, что это намного дешевле, чем товары известных марок., но работать так же хорошо. Один рецензент, который упомянул, что хочет сократить расходы, заметил, «У нас есть старый мопс, привередливый чихуахуа, и микс 25-фунтового спаниеля с нашими манерами. Подушечки используются каждый день, поэтому стоимость и эффективность важны ».

    Подушечки для собак и щенков Amazon Basics

    4. BESTLE Extra Large Pet Дрессировка и подушечки для мочи для щенков

    ЛУЧШИЙ ДЛЯ БОЛЬШИХ СОБАК

    Многие подушечки для мочи среднего размера подходят только для собак меньшего и среднего размера.. Самые большие, с другой стороны, есть проблемы с прицеливанием на меньшую площадь. Если подушечки для мочи недоступны в разных размерах, мы рекомендуем приобретать очень большие прокладки BESTLE с высокой впитывающей способностью, которые могут удерживать до 9 чашки жидкости. Одна мама-собачка говорит, что это отлично работает для ее 16-летних собак, и другие родители старших питомцев согласны с мнением.

    BESTLE Extra Large Pet Дрессировка и подушечки для мочи для щенков

    5. Дрессировка мочи для щенков Wee-Wee с Febreze

    ЛУЧШИЙ АРОМАТИЧЕСКИЙ ОТБОР

    Если ваши подушечки для мочи вызывают неприятный запах собачьей мочи в воздухе, рассмотреть ароматизированный вариант. В то время как некоторые коврики с искусственным запахом на рынке только добавляют тошнотворный слой к отходам., от этого буквально весь ваш дом пахнет Febreze. Нет ничего плохого в том, чтобы завести домашнее животное, страдающее недержанием, но когда у вас есть гости в вашем доме, Вы же не хотите, чтобы они заметили это в первую очередь.

    Дрессировка мочи для щенков Wee-Wee с Febreze

     

    6. Подушечки для щенков с черным углем Glad for Pets

    ЛУЧШИЙ НЕЙТРАЛИРУЮЩИЙ ОТБОР ЗАПАХА

    Если идея о том, что лучший запах маскирует худший запах, вам не нравится, рассмотрите вариант с ингредиентом, нейтрализующим запах, как это Glad for Pets писсуар с черным углем. Он поглощает запах мочи вместе с самой мочой., а также, как выразился один потребитель, «Скрывает мочу моей собаки лучше, чем другие прокладки, которые я пробовал от многих других производителей». С обеих сторон есть длинные липкие язычки, которые также предотвращают скольжение пэда..

    Подушечки для щенков с черным углем Glad for Pets

    7. Подушечки для щенков для искусственной травы PETMAKER

    ЛУЧШИЙ СБОР ИСКУССТВЕННОЙ ТРАВЫ

    Если мочалка для собак просто не подходит для Фидо, рассмотреть искусственный травяной коврик, который имитирует задний двор лучше, чем что-либо другое. Некоторые собаки просто не успокаиваются ничем, кроме травы., и этот продукт от PETMAKER с легкостью решает эту проблему.. Пластиковая вставка, на который кладут коврик, позволяет жидкости должным образом удерживаться и стекать. Это уникальная альтернатива многоразовым тканевым прокладкам., один обозреватель назвал его "лучшим аксессуаром для собак, который мы купили на данный момент".

     

    Мы используем современные методы литья, в том числе следующие:
    Лицо монтажа вставки для быстрой смены.
    Регулярное плановое техническое обслуживание пресс-формы.
    Использование реологически сбалансированных бегунов.
    Использование систем быстрой смены пресс-форм.

    Others include:

     

    Лицо монтажа вставки для быстрой смены.
    Регулярное плановое техническое обслуживание пресс-формы.
    Использование реологически сбалансированных бегунов.

    О нас

    Категорий и TAGS:
    Кровати & Коврики, Pet колодки , ,

    Форма запроса ( мы свяжемся вы как можно скорее )

    имя:
    *
    Эл. адрес:
    *
    Сообщение:

    проверка:
    1 + 6 знак равно ?

    Может быть, вы бы также

  • Товары для домашних животных

    Pet колодки
    Подгузники для собак
    Кошачьи деревья
    Кошачьи отходы
    Поводок для собак
    Охлаждающий коврик

  • Бытовая бумага

    Туалетная бумага
    Бумага для кухни
    Салфетки
    Салфетка для лица
    Джамбо Ролл

  • Компания

    О нас
    Пресса
    Новости / Блоги
    Карьера
    Награды и отзывы
    Отзывы
    Партнерская программа

  • Свяжитесь с нами

    QQ:306185694
    мобильный: +8615950735851
    WeChat: +8615950735851
    WhatsApp: +8615950735851
    Web:www.aoyapet.com

China Pet Supplies Association
+8615950735851     yaping@wondias.com

Beds & Mats

» Beds & Mats

  • Pee Pads For Dogs Mean No More (Avoidable) Accidents

    Housebreaking a dog, or caring for an incontinent pet isn’t always easy. Extra Large Dog Training Pads will help take the stress and mess out of your life. The attractant will make sure your pup finds the right spot to go, and our Technology neutrilizes odors while keeping it all contained -- up to 7 cups of liquid!

    ALL DAY PROTECTION - Our 28x30 inch pads are 60% larger than standard pads and designed with 6-layers of absorbency, guaranteed to prevent leakage and neutralize odors.
    GREAT FOR TRAINING - Simple Soltuion 3-in-1 attractant works overtime to entice your pet to approach the pad, engage with it, and finally, encourage your dog to use the pad.
    EXTRA ABSORBENT - Training Pads are equipped with Technology that absorbs up to 7 cups of liquid and turns it into gel, keeping floors protected and dry.
    NO TEARS OR TRACKING - The tear resistant top sheet features diamond quilting that quickly pulls moisture into the absorbent core to prevent puddling and tracking.
    MULTIPLE USES - Training Pads are perfect for dogs in any lifestage, from housetraining puppies to senior dogs.

    Downloadenquiry
    • Specifications
    • Packaging
    • Others
    • Our Company

    Pee pads for dogs aren’t exactly a glamorous presence in your house or apartment, but they can benefit pet owners for a range of reasons. If you have a senior dog, a new puppy that’s still being potty trained, or a pet that suffers from incontinence or anxiety, these pads are a must. They can also be essential for owners that live in small quarters or have busy lifestyles.

    While there’s usually no replacement for taking Fido out on the walk he deserves, pee pads for dogs make clean-up way easier and are often the only solution for dogs who suffer from health issues and as a result, can’t go outside.

    Having trouble getting your dog to actually relieve itself on the pee pad? Consider keeping around an enzyme cleaner while you train them with lots and lots of dog treats as a reward incentive. Try to be patient and keep them on a regular feeding schedule — a consistent routine is everything.

    There are hundreds of pee pads for dogs on the market that look identical on the surface, but some are much more effective than others. No matter your reason for buying one, you want to invest in a waste mat that’s leakproof with secure edges. It needs a durable construction and strong stitching that can withstand shredding from a feisty pup.

    We compiled a list of pee pads for dogs with perfectly engineered fabric layers, so you never have to worry about an accident again.

    1. Bulldogology Puppy Pee Pads with Adhesive Sticky Tape

    BEST OVERALL PICK

    Bulldogology has pee pads for dogs with adhesive sticky tape so that your dog can’t kick or push the pad out of the way. Some dogs see these mats as a plaything, which the taping swiftly solves. Six layers of ultra-absorbent polymer tech ensure that no leaks happen. Absorption is unparalleled, and liquid immediately turns to gel, keeping floors dry. Plus, there’s a built-in attractant that naturally uses pheromones to help draw your dog towards the pad. Thousands of five-star ratings have nothing but positive words on Bulldogology products.


    Bulldogology Puppy Pee Pads with Adhesive Sticky Tape

     

    2. Frisco Dog Training & Potty Pads

    BEST RUNNER UP PICK

    Frisco offers both scented and unscented varieties of average-sized potty pads, which are leakproof for every dog — from pup to senior. Available in everything from a 20 count all the way up to a 300 count, Frisco’s five-layer formula locks in wetness, and a quilted layer stops waste from being tracked around the house. These mats are also recommended for keeping carriers and crates dry when your pet is being transported.


    Frisco Dog Training & Potty Pads

    3. Amazon Basics Dog and Puppy Pads

    BEST BUDGET PICK

    If bang for your buck is a top priority, consider the Amazon Basics pads for dogs and puppies, which feature a five-layer, quick-dry construction and is available in different sizes and levels of absorption. Buyers love that it’s much cheaper than brand name products, but work just as well. One reviewer who mentions looking to cut costs remarked, “ We have an older pug, a finicky Chihuahua, and a 25-pound spaniel mix with our manners. The pads are used every day, so cost and effectiveness are important.”

    Amazon Basics Dog and Puppy Pads

    4. BESTLE Extra Large Pet Training and Puppy Pee Pads

    BEST FOR BIG DOGS

    Many average-sized pee pads for dogs are only suitable for smaller and medium-sized dogs. The bigger ones, on the other hand, have trouble aiming at a smaller surface area. If your pee pads aren’t available in a range of sizes, we recommend investing in BESTLE’s extra-large pads with a high absorbency that can hold up to 9 cups of liquid. One dog mom says it works great for her 16-year-old pooches, and other parents of senior pets agree with the sentiment.

    BESTLE Extra Large Pet Training and Puppy Pee Pads

    5. Wee-Wee Puppy Training Pee Pads With Febreze

    BEST SCENTED PICK

    If your pee pads cause the scent of dog urine to unpleasantly linger in the air, consider a scented option. While some artificial smelling mats on the market only add a nauseating layer to the waste, this one literally makes your entire home smell like Febreze. There’s nothing wrong with having an incontinent pet, but when you have guests over at your home, you don’t want that to be the first thing that they notice.

    Wee-Wee Puppy Training Pee Pads With Febreze

     

    6. Glad for Pets Black Charcoal Puppy Pads

    BEST ODOR NEUTRALIZING PICK

    If the idea of a better scent masking a worse scent doesn’t sound appealing to you, consider one with an odor-neutralizing ingredient, like this Glad for Pets pee pad with black charcoal. It absorbs the smell of urine along with the actual urine, and, as one consumer puts it, “hides my dog’s urine better than another pad that I have tried from multiple other manufacturers.” There are long sticky tabs on both sides that also aim to stop the pad from sliding around.

    Glad for Pets Black Charcoal Puppy Pads

    7. PETMAKER Artificial Grass Puppy Pad

    BEST ARTIFICIAL GRASS PICK

    If a pee pad for dogs just isn’t doing it for Fido, consider an artificial grass pad, which simulates a backyard better than anything else. Some dogs simply won’t relieve themselves on anything but grass, and this product by PETMAKER solves that with ease. A plastic insert, which the mat is placed on, allows liquid to properly be locked in and drain. It’s a unique alternative to reusable fabric pads, that one reviewer calls “the best doggie ‘accessory’ we’ve bought so far.”

     

    We make use of current molding techniques, including the following:
    Face-mounted inserts for quick change.
    Regular scheduled mold maintenance.
    Use of rheologically balanced runners.
    Use of quick mold change systems.

    Others include:

     

    Face-mounted inserts for quick change.
    Regular scheduled mold maintenance.
    Use of rheologically balanced runners.

    About Us

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    Beds & Mats, Pet Pads , ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    2 + 6 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Product Categories

  • Share to friend

  • Pet Products

    Pet Pads
    Dog Diapers
    Cat Trees
    Cat Litter
    Dog Leash
    Cooling Mat

  • Household Paper

    Toilet Paper
    Kitchen Paper
    Napkins
    Facial Tissue
    Jumbo Roll

  • Company

    About Us
    Press & Media
    News / Blogs
    Careers
    Awards & Reviews
    Testimonials
    Affiliate Program

  • Contact Us

    QQ:306185694
    Mobile: +8615950735851
    WeChat: +8615950735851
    WhatsApp: +8615950735851
    Web:www.aoyapet.com