Китай зоотовары ассоциации
+8615950735851 yaping@wondias.com
EnglishFrançaisDeutschРусскийEspañol
 Редактирование перевода

Кровати & Коврики

» Кровати & Коврики

  • Pet охлаждения Mat

    ■ Made from non-toxic gel and sponge, the surface material is adopted polyester composite fabric, very smooth and comfortable.

    ■ No need to freeze or chill, perfect for you pets rest and give your pets for dogs cats a relief from the heat.

    ■ Perfect for traveling, indoor or outdoor use, since it's easy to fold and water resistant, scratch-proof, easy to clean, lightweight and portable storage.

    ■ Multi-functional pet cool mat can be used on puppy & kitty dog beds, couch cushions, floors, carpets, concrete surfaces, car seats. It works as not only a pet cooling mat but also can be used with kinds of pet nests, computer cooling pad.

    запрос
    • Характеристики

    Охлаждение Мата для собак самоохлаждающегося геля Мат Pet Gel Pad охлаждения для собак

    Дайте горячим домашнего животного прохладного отступление с домашними самоохлаждающегося Solid Gel Crate Mat. Сделано с прочным, премиум материала и заполненный твердым гелем охлаждения, это самозаряжающийся мат обеспечивает длительное решение, чтобы помочь держать домашних животных счастливыми и здоровыми в теплых температурах. Работа поглощать и регулировать температуру тела лапу-tner на срок до трех часов подряд охлаждения рельефа, этот коврик не требует воды, батареи, холодильный, или электричества поэтому он идеально подходит для кроватей, ящики и на заднем сиденье автомобиля. Вы никогда не будете хотеть выходить из дома без него, и благодаря облегченной и складной конструкции, Вы никогда не должны. Если вы думали, что жидкий гель версия этого мата хранится ваш питомец прохладно, ждать, пока она не пробует твердый гель!

    Теплые дни требуют охлаждения комфорта Pet Products Pet Cooling Pad Dog Mat. Водоналивная подушка практически магия, работая впитывать тепло прямо из тела собаки, а затем рассеивает ее в воздухе. И то, что делает его еще «круче» является то, что у вас есть только заполнить его один раз! В отличие от других прокладок, он никогда не высыхает, так что ваш питомец всегда может рассчитывать на это будучи squishiest, крутое место в доме. Наружный материал плесени и плесени устойчивы, с прочными швами, которые держат до активных собак. Используйте его в покое, на ходу или на верхней части существующей ПЭТ кровати!

    1.Как долго они обычно остаются охлаждение?
    В общем,4-6 часов. Это также зависит от изменений температуры воздуха. 2.Любые подготовительные шаги, необходимые, прежде чем начать coolingwill? Охлаждают эти элементы путем охлаждения в морозильной камере? Нет нужды. Просто оставьте охлаждающий коврик / коврик при охлаждении и Shadowplace перед использованием! Если хотите ускорить процесс тепловыделения,или дополнительное охлаждение требуется,охлаждающий мат / коврик может быть помещен в морозильную камеру 15 минут до использования!

    3.Как долго продукт может быть использован?
    Охлаждения Мат / колодки могут быть использованы для 3 лет.

    4.Как очистить?
    Поверхность охлаждения мат / коврик является водонепроницаемым, сухое полотенце после контакта воды.

    5.упаковка?
    Общая упаковка охлаждения мата / площадки поли мешка и коробка

    Категорий и TAGS:
    Кровати & Коврики ,

    Форма запроса ( мы свяжемся вы как можно скорее )

    имя:
    *
    Эл. адрес:
    *
    Сообщение:

    проверка:
    4 + 5 знак равно ?

    Может быть, вы бы также

  • хостинг пакеты

    Веб хостинг
    реселлером хостинга
    VPS-хостинг
    Выделенные серверы
    хостинг Windows
    Облако хостинг
    Серверы Linux

  • Наши продукты

    Конструктор сайтов
    Веб-дизайн
    Дизайн логотипа
    Регистрация доменов
    Traffic Booster
    Поиск Реклама
    Маркетинг по электронной почте

  • Компания

    О нас
    Пресса
    Новости / Блоги
    Карьера
    Награды и отзывы
    Отзывы
    Партнерская программа

  • Свяжитесь с нами

    QQ:191919168
    QQ:137104321
    мобильный:13714251660
    Web:www.wpboss.cn

China Pet Supplies Association

Beds & Mats

» Beds & Mats

  • Pet Cooling Mat

    ■ Made from non-toxic gel and sponge, the surface material is adopted polyester composite fabric, very smooth and comfortable.

    ■ No need to freeze or chill, perfect for you pets rest and give your pets for dogs cats a relief from the heat.

    ■ Perfect for traveling, indoor or outdoor use, since it's easy to fold and water resistant, scratch-proof, easy to clean, lightweight and portable storage.

    ■ Multi-functional pet cool mat can be used on puppy & kitty dog beds, couch cushions, floors, carpets, concrete surfaces, car seats. It works as not only a pet cooling mat but also can be used with kinds of pet nests, computer cooling pad.

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    Cooling Mat For Dogs Self Cooling Gel Mat Pet Gel Cooling Pad for Dogs

    Give your hot pet a cool retreat with the Pets Self Cooling Solid Gel Crate Mat. Made with a durable, premium material and filled with a solid cooling gel, this self-charging mat provides a long-lasting solution to help keep pets happy and healthy in warm temperatures. Working to absorb and regulate your paw-tner’s body temperature for up to three straight hours of cooling relief, this mat requires no water, batteries, refrigeration, or electricity—so it’s perfect for beds, crates and the backseat of the car. You’ll never want to leave home without it and thanks to the lightweight and foldable design, you never have to. If you thought the liquid gel version of this mat kept your pet cool, wait until she tries the solid gel!

    Warm days call for the cooling comfort of the Pet Products Cooling Pet Pad Dog Mat. The water-filled pad is practically magic, working to wick the heat right out of your dog’s body and then dissipating it into thin air. And what makes it even “cooler” is that you only have to fill it one time! Unlike other pads, it will never dry out, so your pet can always count on it being the squishiest, coolest spot in the house. The outer material is mold and mildew resistant, with durable seams that hold up to active dogs. Use it alone, on the go or on top of their existing pet bed!

    1.How long do they usually stay cooling?
    In general,4-6 hours. It also depend on the air temperature change. 2.Any preparatory steps needed before coolingwill begin? Is these items cooled by refrigeration in a freezer? No need. Just leave the cooling mat/pad in cooling and Shadowplace before use! If want to speed up the heat release process,or extra cooling is needed,the cooling mat/pad can be placed into freezer 15 minutes before use!

    3.How long does the product can be used?
    The cooling Mat/pad can be used for 3 years.

    4.How to clean?
    Surface of cooling mat/pad is waterproof, dry with the towel after contact water.

    5.Packaging?
    General packing of cooling mat/pad is poly bag and carton box

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    Beds & Mats ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    1 + 6 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • Product Categories

  • Share to friend

  • Hosting Packages

    Web Hosting
    Reseller Hosting
    VPS Hosting
    Dedicated Servers
    Windows Hosting
    Cloud Hosting
    Linux Servers

  • Our Products

    Website Builder
    Web Design
    Logo Design
    Register Domains
    Traffic Booster
    Search Advertising
    Email Marketing

  • Company

    About Us
    Press & Media
    News / Blogs
    Careers
    Awards & Reviews
    Testimonials
    Affiliate Program

  • Contact Us

    QQ:191919168
    QQ:137104321
    Mobile:13714251660
    Web:www.wpboss.cn